How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is the best way that we know to grow and evolve our business. We want to be the best that we can be, and only with your reviews and testimonials can we find new ways to improve.

If you want to know more about Fuccillo Kia of Clay, then just read through our reviews below. They will offer insights that you can’t simply glean from our about us page. Let our customers tell you what it’s like to buy from Fuccillo Kia of Clay.

Customer Lobby
308 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jenna 13 Jan 2018
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Facility was very clean and everyone had great information and answered all my questions with ease. highly recommend Jordan K.
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael 12 Dec 2017
Waiting room was very comfortable. Complementary car wash was a bonus!Took advantage of the free Wi-Fi as well. I would absolutely recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
billyost 06 Dec 2017
I have bought five vehicles from Fuccillo (Sherry McIntosh) and I've never had a problem. Recently I bought a 2015 Sorento for my daughter and Sherry was quite the professional. I have never used their Service Department so I can't speak to that. I would highly recommend to anyone interested... in buying a Kia, especially the Sorento to see Sherry. I really enjoy my 2016 Kia Sorento. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christine 30 Nov 2017
Great Customer Service, would recommend this location to everyone I know for a new vehicle. Awesome staff, very attentive, speedy service, knowledgeable, friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kaitlynn 23 Nov 2017
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and patient. Kevin was our salesman and we was great. Very personable and knowledgeable, and he didn't leave us waiting for too long and was accomodating to wanted I wanted in a car. They sincerely wanted to help me find what I was looking for. The manager Moe wa...s awesome as well, very friendly! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tom kinney 13 Nov 2017
to achieve a deal. Thanks to Brian Ortiiz i understood where i need to do. This is the second time I leasesd a Kia great products and service. Very happy with everything and everyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 30 Oct 2017
We were very happy with the price of the car. However, our salesperson, Steve was excellent. He was very helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy whatsoever. We felt very comfortable with him and he is very honest and down to earth. We felt as though we had been friends forever even though we h...ad just met him. We also liked that we were able to have our car the same day we came in if we wanted but we picked it up a day later. we also love your hours! Open until 9:00 during the week and open on Sundays is wonderful! Also, we love that we received a night at the casino with vouchers. And a chance to win a free trip! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mdmike442 22 Oct 2017
I I can’t say enough about how good they were to me took care of a problem we were having and made us very happy thank you to the general manager nick Capria for making things right
5 rate
DealerRater
Matthew 06 Oct 2017
very easy to work with, atmosphere is comfortable and friendly,no real pressure to make a purchase, sales people aren't over bearing and annoying.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larmer 05 Oct 2017
I just bought 2 new kia cars from Sal. I heard he was back on the floor after the accident so I went and bought a Soul. My son then wanted an Optima so I went back and saw Sal. He is one great man and salesperson. I heard he is no longer there so I will not be back. In addition, I would not re...commend any other person there. Sal was the rock that brought me back again and again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.