Meet Our Staff

Management

Billy Fuccillo
Billy Fuccillo

Owner

Nick Capria
Nick Capria

General Manager
nick@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Moe Ibrahim
Moe Ibrahim

Used Car Manager
mibrahim@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Kelly Burl
Kelly Burl

Finance Manager
kellyburl@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Dan Tucci
Dan Tucci

Sales Manager
Dtucci@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Mike Dupree
Mike Dupree

Sales Manager
mdupree@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Steve McGrew
Steve McGrew

Internet Sales Manager
Smcgrew@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Sales

Kevin Boutwell
Kevin Boutwell

Sales Associate
Fuccillokiaclay@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Chris Torrese
Chris Torrese

Sales Associate
Fuccillokiaclay@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Sherii McIntosh
Sherii McIntosh

Sales Associate
Fuccillokiaclay@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

“Downtown” Moe Brown
“Downtown” Moe Brown

Sales Associate
Fuccillokiaclay@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Steve Ramie
Steve Ramie

Sales Associate
Fuccillokiaclay@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Bryan Ortiz
Bryan Ortiz

Sales/Leasing Associate
Fuccillokiaclay@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Joe Bovalino
Joe Bovalino

Sales Associate
Fuccillokiaclay@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Service

Adam Simon
Adam Simon

Service Manager
Asimon@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Josh Gugliotto
Josh Gugliotto

Service Advisor
Jgugliotto@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Michael Kermes
Michael Kermes

Service Advisor
Mkermes@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Parts & Accessories

Brock Havens
Brock Havens

Parts Manager
Bhavens@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 657-9000

Need Help?

(315) 657-9000

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Service

Monday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed